Why is the biggest sports story in the last few months locked????

DTCBND03

• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Lol, if I got that locked.. I was actually just joking with him, sarcasm didn't come through well there. Now off to cook some bacon and get donuts.:grin:

ย 

I did not even see that comment. Not sure what you meant by APEX COP, but you know very little of the situation, so dont judge. I am actually a very nice cop. :)

ย 

Its ok though, I ended up arresting that husband the following week. He decided to run when I arrived. He didnt get far and I got some satisfaction. :thumb:

I did not even see that comment. Not sure what you meant by APEX COP, but you know very little of the situation, so dont judge. I am actually a very nice cop. :)

ย 

Its ok though, I ended up arresting that husband the following week. He decided to run when I arrived. He didnt get far and I got some satisfaction. :thumb:

ย 

Would you let me off for speeding if I drove through your area?:razz:

Would you let me off for speeding if I drove through your area?:razz:

ย 

Probably, unless you are doing like 18 over or little children are frolicing nearby. :grouphug:

ย 

I rarely give tickets outside of traffic accidents when I am required to issue a ticket... I have only written two speeding tickets in my career, not big on writing tickets. Night shift officers have better stuff to do than dish out tickets. I pull people over all the time, but I just give them warnings, check for warrants, make sure they have insurance, watch for drugs, and check their driving status. I swear, like 40% of the people I pull over have suspended licenses. :car:

Edited by NDhoosier

ย 

ย