Rumor mongering

Guest IndyIrish

Guest IndyIrish

Well, I don't know if it's true or not, and I have little past experience with this poster, but "The Irish Hammer" at Irish Envy has stated rather adamantly that Notre Dame will receive 2 public committments in the next 10 days. No further information provided.....

Whether it's true or not, it helps the recruiting mood for me....

• Replies 37
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Well, I don't know if it's true or not, and I have little past experience with this poster, but "The Irish Hammer" at Irish Envy has stated rather adamantly that Notre Dame will receive 2 public committments in the next 10 days. No further information provided.....

Whether it's true or not, it helps the recruiting mood for me....

Could use some good news on this board for everyone. :lol: Wonder if anyone can guess who they willbe?

i believe that arrelious benn is suppose to announce sometime in november but im not positive also another one could be chris donald, harrison smith, matt romine but i wouldn't think that greg little would be one of the two.

also their is another poster on irishenvy called "scooper" that is very reliable and he claims that ND has recieved three silent commits within the last six weeks.

Guest The Army Awakens

Armando Allen

Will Blackwell

Who else?

One of those verbs next week isn't a silent either

Because there were 4 in early september alone....

That makes seven...

And O'Leary of B&G has been the only person to talk to EG since his visit... Great things to say about honesty of Weis, told him to take his time as long as he wants, hung out with VA...

Taking It All In | O'Leary

I just want to know who tried for EE thats all...

everson griffen is a lead pipe lock for USC.