Tommy Kraemer/Frozen 5

As an Elder grad, I am super excited about Tommy Kraemer committing to Notre Dame. I have not had the chance to see him play yet, but at 6'5 305 he is a beast. My family knows his family, so I am looking forward to meeting him soon. The only feedback I got about him is that he needs to play meaner, but he will certainly fit the "gentleman off the field" profile well.

Regarding the Frozen 5. I have a source at Notre Dame that tells me the players know their fate already, and that this is potentially embarrassing from a "sexual" perspective, apparently much more that has been talked about. This source said don't be surprised to hear some lewd things when some of this comes out. I hate that. I say free them, and this has taken way too long.

ndmpb1

Regarding the Frozen 5. I have a source at Notre Dame that tells me the players know their fate already, and that this is potentially embarrassing from a "sexual" perspective, apparently much more that has been talked about. This source said don't be surprised to hear some lewd things when some of this comes out. I hate that. I say free them, and this has taken way too long.

ndmpb1

Maybe this refers to the rumor that the trainer in question offered to revise papers/HW in exchange for sex.

Very disappointing if true. Details on these peoples sex lives should remain private and are absolutely no one else's business what happens if it's consensual; that includes the university (and the church) - I feel most will disagree.

Hope the rumors are false.

I doubt any would disagree that their sex lives should be kept private. However, sex for writing papers is a different story. If true.

Bunch of rumors flying around, who knows...

Very disappointing if true. Details on these peoples sex lives should remain private and are absolutely no one else's business what happens if it's consensual; that includes the university (and the church) - I feel most will disagree.

Hope the rumors are false.